Link

Thomas Rhett get his 2 number one in a roll

I’m proud of Thomas Rhett I remember seeing Thomas Rhett Akins on one of the song on Jason Aldean;s CD I was like I wonder if it’s Rhett Akins but it wouldn’t Rhett Akins. I tweet one time saying I wonder if Thomas Rhett Akins wand Rhett Akins was cousin or something and he reply we are brother I reply back and said his your daddy. I”m happy that Thomas Rhett got his first two hits with songs that his Daddy Co wrote because I was a fan of Rhett Akins back in the day and seen him in Concert in 98 i hope Thonas Rhett has more number ones in his FutureĀ 

Leave a Reply

